This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4
Reviews
    gsa10
    cr
    8.3
    January 16, 2018
    The rooms are a bit small and the person at the front desk messed up all the reservations do we had to wait a lot to check in.
    The location and cleanliness of the hotel.
    Nicholas
    us
    8.8
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leize
    br
    9.6
    December 30, 2017
    When I return to Rio de Janeiro, this hotel will probably be one of my first options to stay.
    The air conditioning sometimes seemed too weak.
    the bedroom was always really clean and the bathroom was great! I loved this!
    Natalie
    il
    7.9
    December 29, 2017
    Nice hotel
    Some of the staff were really rude and impolite. The roof pool does not have any towels. Breakfast room is too small, we had no table to sit.
    Very comfortable bed. Shower is very good.
    Daniel
    il
    8.3
    December 26, 2017
    Value for money
    Room is a little small.
    Location was good. Staff very helpful. Good breakfast. Comfortable bed. Wifi fine
    Claudia
    au
    8.3
    December 10, 2017
    Really bad toilets
    Nice staff and customer service
    Hugo
    br
    7.5
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Silviu
    fr
    9.2
    December 3, 2017
    Great hotel for a good price
    Shower was flooding the whole bathroom
    Clean, good price for money, great breakfast
    Laura Uthurralt Casas
    nz
    7.9
    November 23, 2017
    Paper thin walls. The pool is super tiny and uninviting.
    The room was small but cozy. The shower was great!
    ar
    10
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ar
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 9, 2017
    Good stay, nice hotel
    The issue I had was that I was charged a guest fee for friends that entered the apartment. This is not typical in the USA but may be typical in Brasil.
    Yingjia
    fr
    9.2
    November 8, 2017
    The staff at the front desk weren’t very welcoming or warm
    Very good price for the quality of the hotel. Many options for breakfast. Just 2 blocks away from the beach
    Peter
    be
    8.3
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    be
    7.9
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael Klebanov
    il
    10
    October 20, 2017
    Excellent
    Breakfast menu was the same all our staying in the hotel for 6 nights
    Excellent hotel, good location, friendly staff
    us
    10
    October 2, 2017
    Room had a view of a wall. May want to be above the 12th floor to not have that view or facing the street. It was at least very quiet.
    Great location!!!! 2 blocks from the Copacabana beach. Shopping, restaurants and cafes nearby. Felt very safe in the area and in the hotel. Hotel was clean. Pool was on the 18th floor, rooftop with a bar and restaurant. You can see Christ the Redeemer from the rooftop!!!! Rooms are a bit smaller. Hotel staff was remarkable. Helped me with booking tours, directions and transportation to my next destination.
    Guilherme
    gb
    6.7
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br
    8.8
    September 23, 2017
    Great location, friendly staff, breakfast included, beds a little hard and room a little small.
    Room was quite small, even with the upgrade. Beds were hard and my sister had a hard time sleeping. There was a green light in the ceiling that we could not turn off and so we had to sleep with a sleep mask even though there were blackout curtains.
    Breakfast was great, room was high and they offered an upgrade upon arrival.
    kr
    7.1
    September 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close